Biblioteka poleca: muzykaMuzyka

Soul Provider : The Best

Soul Provider : The Best

Spis utworów:

CD 1:

  1. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You,
  2. Time, Love And Tenderness,
  3. When A Man Loves A Woman,
  4. How Can We Be Lovers,
  5. Soul Provider,
  6. To Love Somebody,
  7. Foolgs Game,
  8. Back In My Arms Again,
  9. Steel Bars,
  10. That’s What Love Is All About,
  11. (Sittin’ On) the Dock Of the Bay,
  12. When I’m Back On My Feet Again,
  13. Georgia On My Mind,
  14. Everybody’s Crazy,
  15. Said I Loved You... But I Lied,
  16. Completely,
  17. Ain’t Got Nothing If You Ain’t Got Love,
  18. Walk Away.

CD 2:

  1. Love Is A Wonderful Thing,
  2. Can I Touch You... There?,
  3. The Hunger,
  4. Go the Distance,
  5. Sexual Healing,
  6. Reach Out I’ll Be There,
  7. The Best Of Love,
  8. Wait On Love,
  9. Since I Feel For You,
  10. Lean On Me,
  11. I Found Someone,
  12. Forever’s Jsut A Matter Of Time,
  13. Nessun Dorma!,
  14. Try A Little Tenderness,
  15. Soul Of My Soul,
  16. A Love So Beautiful,
  17. Missing You Now.
Wykonawca: Michael Bolton
Rok wydania: 2009
Wytwórnia: Sony Music Entertainment
Liczba płyt: 2
Katalog KBP: Sprawdź dostępność tytułu