This Dream of You

Kategoria: Muzyka
|| Wprowadzono:
|| Odsłony: 33
This Dream of You

Lista utworów:

  1. But beautiful,
  2. That’s all,
  3. Autumn in New York,
  4. Almost like being in love,
  5. More than you know,
  6. Just you, just me,
  7. There’s no you,
  8. Don’t smoke in bed,
  9. This dream of you,
  10. I wished on the moon,
  11. How deep is the ocean,
  12. Singing in the rain.
Wykonawca: Diana Krall
Rok wydania: 2020
Wytwórnia: UMG Recordings
Format: CD
Liczba płyt: 1